MEMORIAL PAGE

for

Kirpal Singh Lall

09/10/46 – 29/01/2022

Broadcast begins 5pm (UK) / 12pm (Toronto, Canada)
Saturday 5th Feb 2022

In case your device won’t play the above, here is a direct link to Youtube

SERVICE

12PM (EST):
5PM (GMT)

2.30PM (EST):
7.30PM (GMT)

Final darshan and sanskar
Kitchener Funeral Homes & Crematorium
3 Forwell Road Kitchener, Ontario, N2B 1W3

Bhog / Final Ardas
Gurdwara Singh Sabha – Cambridge
1070 Townline Rd, Puslinch, Ontario, N0B 2J0


SUPPORT VIDEOS

Share this page

Leave a Message:

Your email address will not be published.